Restaurant Fronts

These are all of the images that I have collected from my photoshoot of restaurant fronts. As you can see from the contact sheet, the images range in depth and positioning, with some of the images showing the full restaurant front whilst others focus on the logo or sign. I wanted to capture a range of different aspects in order to make the panoramic more abstract and surreal. I tried to focus on getting images of full shop fronts when there was outside seating avaliable. Due to the time of day that I took my images, some people were sitting outside eating the restaurants food which also added some personality to the otherwise generic image.

Leave a Reply

